Cost $50

The concealed carry permit (CCP) course includes four hours of instruction on laws, regulations, weapons handling/safety, demonstrations, and a question/answer portion. Seating will be classroom style with social distance requirements. Classes are limited to 20 people due to COVID. Please refrain from signing up for the course if this is not acceptable. All students are required to wear masks. There will be extra precautions taken to help prevent the spread. We will provide passport photos, a photocopy of your state I.D., fingerprints, and an envelope for mailing if desired. That will be everything required for the application. The state of Utah requires a copy of the training material for those who attend. Instead of a paper copy, a thumb drive with this material will be given.

Private In-Home Courses

If you desire a more private setting, you can schedule an in-home course with a minimum of 6 people. If you live outside of Salt Lake County or a 30 minute travel time from South Jordan is needed, a $25 fee is required. 15 people or more will waive the travel fee. To set up your in-home course, contact us today. 

CERTIFIED UTAH INSTRUCTOR

AUGUST 2020 

What to Bring
  • Valid Utah State I.D. If you were born outside of the U.S., please also bring your passport or Valid U.S. immigration documentation.​

  • Wear a dark colored shirt for photo

  • Notebook & Pen

  • Water bottle/snacks

  • You are welcome to bring personal firearms and holsters if you have questions for your instructor, but you must clear your weapon at the door. LIVE AMMUNITION IS NOT ALLOWED.

Course Schedule

FOLLOW US
  • Facebook
  • Instagram